Update from Guwahati

I’m still here in Guwahati, at my parent’s place. Its been a tough one week, with N feeling very scared of the new environment and new people. So my travel has been postponed – will do 10 days instead of 3 weeks as earlier planned. She’s getting more and more used to my parents, so I’m hopeful it is going to work out.

Meanwhile, other folks of The Eastern Network ( NGO with which I am involved) have gone ahead – they are right now in Arunachal. I hope to join them in a few days in Dibrugarh.

One thought on “Update from Guwahati

  1. BD December 16, 2008 / 2:09 pm

    Whats the goal of the trip? Just travel, or are you also doing some development work in the region?

Leave a Reply

